Missing Daddy

my favorite scene ♥

Tonight i miss Daddy something awful!!! 😦 He’ll be home from work in about 4 more hours. Tooo long!!! Lately the nights have been hard. i just want Him home with me. i know He can’t be…. but it doesn’t change the fact that i want my Daddy!

Image result for ddlg i want my daddy

i’m curled up in my warm fuzzy jammies in Daddy’s big chair with my feet up. Ruffi is on my lap snuggled into the plush blankie over me. Beauty and the Beast (the live version) is on. 🙂 It’s one of my favorites. ♥ Beauty and the Beast always makes me feel better when i’m sad. Daddy doesn’t like the movie very much, but He loves that i do.

Image result for ddlg i want my daddy

It’s been a long time since i’ve curled up in Daddy’s arms and sucked His thumb. That’s what i want. Snuggle up close, safe in Daddy’s big arms and suck His thumb until i’m calm again. i miss my Daddy….

4 thoughts on “Missing Daddy

Leave a comment